Home Contact Us




Sinclair-Cockburn Financial Services

9140 Leslie Street, Unit 405, Richmond Hill, ON  L4B 0A9
Telephone: 905-762-3399         Toll Free: 1-877-243-4575         Fax: 905-762-3377


Chris Pridham 905-762-3388 chris.pridham@scmic.ca
May Ng 905-762-3383 may.ng@scmic.ca
Paula Muere 905-762-3382 paula.muere@scmic.ca
Robert Blanke 905-762-3370 robert.blanke@scmic.ca
Teresa Dennys 905-762-3393 teresa.dennys@scmic.ca
Matt Mitchell 905-762-3372 matt.mitchell@scmic.ca
Viatrix Lee 905-762-3389 viatrix.lee@scmic.ca



Contact Us | Site Map
9140 Leslie Street, Unit 405, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 0A9.
2018 Sinclair-Cockburn Financial Services